Current fashion obsession: Kyary Pamyu Pamyu

Hi guys! This is a segment that i’ve been wanting to try out for a while. I want to show you guys some of my fashion inspirations. And the first one is: Kyary Pamyu Pamyu 

 Image

Kyary pamyu pamyu is a artist and model from japan. She is known for her crazy but cute videoclips and her sense for fashion. I know her for her pon pon pon music video. And at first i was confused but then i actually liked it.    

Why?? Well because her fashion style is soo diverse. She has a cute kawaii style going on but also an alternative feminine style. And I really admire that. These kind of styles really inspire me to step up my fashion game.

Image

This is already a big difference from the last picture dont you think? 

Image This is her saying that she tries to show cuteness in a traumatic way. You may be thinking that that is wierd… But i see it as an artist using her music videos and style as a canvas.

Image Here is her being cute again…

Image And alternative.

That was my first current fashion obsession! Tell me what you think in the comments below.

Thank you for reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

