Mario badescu seaweed night cream review

Mario Badescu seaweed night cream

This is also one of the objects that  I received in the goodie box: The Mario Badescu seaweed night cream.
Enjoy the delicious texture of this Seaweed Night Cream from Mario Badescu. A non-greasy, oil-free moisturizing night cream, enriched with seaweed, collagen, hyaluronic acid to soften the skin to moisture and nourish without clogging the pores or cause accumulations. It makes the skin radiant and silky.

This is what the website says. Please read further for my opinion…..

Mario bades seawees night cream

I have to be honest with this one. I love it! It has a thick and silky feeling to it and rubs almost like vaseline but then with a softer finish. And you will wake up in the morning with a very soft skin! At least, that is how I felt like this week.

Grade:  7                                                                                                                                 Plus points: Feels very soft to the skin                                                                                     Negative points: Has a distinct odor

Overall I really love this night cream and I like how it softens my skin. But when you go to sleep you really smell this distinct odor of the product. I personally like the odor but I can totally understand it if people would like to have a odorless product.

I would really recommend this product to you if you are still looking for that one night cream and do not mind the strong odor.

What kind of night cream do you use? And if you know this brand tell me if you liked it or not.

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

